Wedding Bells in Silverwood

Wedding Bells in SilverwoodBy Dorothy Dreyer Order fromDistributorOrder PrintAll RetailersOrder EbookAll RetailersIt’s Silverwood’s most anticipated event of the year—Holly St. Ives and Nick Mason’s Christmas Eve wedding. But when one disaster after another occurs weeks before their nuptials, Holly suspects something is amiss.Viola Carver, former culinary school prodigy, is given the opportunity on short notice to cater the event. She’d put …

The Christmas Spirit by Alexandrea Weis Cover

The Christmas Spirit

The Christmas SpiritAn uplifting and heartwarming romance By Alexandrea Weis Order PrintOrder EbookAn uplifting and heartwarming romance about second chances with a ghostly twist and an unusual cat make this enchanting story set in the Smoky Mountains a festive treat any time of year.“Ghostly occurrences and ancient folklore make this feel like a modern, romantic twist on A Christmas Carol.” ~Library …

Write Christmas

Write ChristmasBy Thommy Hutson Order fromDistributorOrder Print – RetailersOrder Ebook -Retailers“This heartwarming fantasy updates a favorite Christmas trope as a Scrooge-like woman is given the magical gift of a new perspective on her life. Christmas enthusiasts will find this hits the spot.” ~Publishers Weekly “… a blend of romance and fantasy in A Christmas Carol style of writing. An outstanding inspirationalread …

When the Wind Chimes

When the Wind ChimesA heartwarming page-turnerBy Mary Ting DistributorOrder PrintOrder EbookFrom international bestselling, award-winning author Mary Ting comes a heartwarming page-turner about the beauty of being with family, second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible … A gorgeous and festive island treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Sheila Roberts, and Jenny Hale.”A journey of romance and self-examination. …

Christmas in Silverwood

Christmas in SilverwoodAn uplifting and heartwarming festive romanceBy Dorothy Dreyer Preview the audiobookOrder fromDistributorOrder PrintAll RetailersOrder EbookAll RetailersFrom USA TODAY Bestselling Author Dorothy Dreyer, comes a beautiful story about the magic of Christmas, the strength of family and friends, and falling in love when you least expect it—all with the help of a team of Alaskan Malamutes. This gorgeous, feel-good Christmas …

The Winter Riddle

The Winter RiddleBy Sam Hooker  Once upon a time, the North Pole was a very noisy place. A kingdom cowered under the maniacal rule of the White Queen, The Vikings raided and pillaged as they were wont to do, and the Winter Witch avoided talking to any of them. When her peace and quiet are obliterated by threats of war and …