Wedding Bells in Silverwood

Wedding Bells in SilverwoodBy Dorothy Dreyer Order fromDistributorOrder PrintAll RetailersOrder EbookAll RetailersIt’s Silverwood’s most anticipated event of the year—Holly St. Ives and Nick Mason’s Christmas Eve wedding. But when one disaster after another occurs weeks before their nuptials, Holly suspects something is amiss.Viola Carver, former culinary school prodigy, is given the opportunity on short notice to cater the event. She’d put …

The Christmas Spirit by Alexandrea Weis Cover

The Christmas Spirit

The Christmas SpiritAn uplifting and heartwarming romance By Alexandrea Weis Order PrintOrder EbookAn uplifting and heartwarming romance about second chances with a ghostly twist and an unusual cat make this enchanting story set in the Smoky Mountains a festive treat any time of year.“Ghostly occurrences and ancient folklore make this feel like a modern, romantic twist on A Christmas Carol.” ~Library …

My Goodbye Girl by Anna Gomez Cover

My Goodbye Girl

My Goodbye GirlBy Anna Gomez Order fromDistributorOrder Printfrom RetailersOrder Ebookfrom RetailersThe BookFest Award 1st Place Winner: Multicultural RomanceA BookTrib Lit Picks (First Chapters from the Hottest Books) Selection: Holiday/Winter 2023“Both whimsical and heartbreaking, this sexy, globetrotting adventure is a must read love story. Anna Gomez is a master of the genre.”~ Kristoffer Polaha, Actor and Author of the From Kona with …

The Seashell of ‘Ohana

The Seashell of ‘OhanaBy Mary Ting Order fromDistributorOrder Printfrom RetailersOrder Ebookfrom RetailersWhen the Wind Chimes, Book 1A heartwarming read about finding love when you least expect it, second chances, and how loved ones who have passed away are still with you, no matter where you are. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery, Pamela Kelley, and Jenny Hale will adore this romantic …

Write Christmas

Write ChristmasBy Thommy Hutson Order fromDistributorOrder Print – RetailersOrder Ebook -Retailers“This heartwarming fantasy updates a favorite Christmas trope as a Scrooge-like woman is given the magical gift of a new perspective on her life. Christmas enthusiasts will find this hits the spot.” ~Publishers Weekly “… a blend of romance and fantasy in A Christmas Carol style of writing. An outstanding inspirationalread …

Where the Sun Rises

Where the Sun RisesBy Anna Gomez and Kristoffer Polaha“Experience the spiritual and physical beauty of the enchanted Hawaiian Islands in this modern-day Romeo and Juliet. Where the Sun Rises is a wonderful book about family, love, promise, hope, and perseverance. Be ready to laugh, cry, and cheer.” ~San Francisco Book ReviewThe From Kona with Love series depicts multicultural romance, love, …

When the Wind Chimes

When the Wind ChimesA heartwarming page-turnerBy Mary Ting DistributorOrder PrintOrder EbookFrom international bestselling, award-winning author Mary Ting comes a heartwarming page-turner about the beauty of being with family, second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible … A gorgeous and festive island treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Sheila Roberts, and Jenny Hale.”A journey of romance and self-examination. …

Christmas in Silverwood

Christmas in SilverwoodAn uplifting and heartwarming festive romanceBy Dorothy Dreyer Preview the audiobookOrder fromDistributorOrder PrintAll RetailersOrder EbookAll RetailersFrom USA TODAY Bestselling Author Dorothy Dreyer, comes a beautiful story about the magic of Christmas, the strength of family and friends, and falling in love when you least expect it—all with the help of a team of Alaskan Malamutes. This gorgeous, feel-good Christmas …

Moments Like This

Moments Like ThisBy Anna Gomez and Kristoffer Polaha Order AmazonOrder B&NOrder IndieboundOrder BAM!Order EbookPreview the audiobookPencraft Award 1st Place Winner: Women’s FictionChatelaine Book Awards Finalist: Romantic Fiction”A sweet, closed-door, multicultural romance [that] will resonate with readers.” ~Booklist~FROM KONA WITH LOVE~ “[An] atmospheric romance … Gomez and Polaha’s descriptions of Hawaii are postcard worthy. The breezy pace and gorgeous setting will stoke readers’ …