Under Her Eye Cover

Under Her Eye

Under Her Eye A showcase of poetry from some of the darkest and most lyrical voices of women in horror, Volume II. Edited by Lindy Ryan and Lee MurrayA follow-up to the award-winning poetry showcase Under Her Skin, UNDER HER EYE features the best in never-before-published dark verse and lyrical prose from the voices of Women in Horror, themed on domestic horror …

Rain Falling on Embers (Katie McCabe, Book 1) Cover

Rain Falling on Embers

Rain Falling on EmbersA Katie McCabe Novel, Book 1By Liana GardnerOrder fromDistributorOrder Printfrom RetailersOrder Ebookfrom RetailersMedia Kit Available Juvenile Fiction—Hardcover: 9781645480891—October 3, 2023How do you survive the worst thing that can ever happen?When thirteen-year-old Katie McCabe’s dad gets sick and is hospitalized, she’s sent to live with her uncle in a strange town. But within days of arriving, her dad …

River of Wrath (St. Benedict, Book 2) by Alexandrea Weis with Lucas Astor

River of Wrath

River of WrathA St. Benedict Novel, Book 2By Alexandrea Weis and Lucas AstorMedia Kit Available Order fromDistributorOrder Print -All RetailersOrder Ebook -All RetailersRiver of Ashes, Book 1River of Ghosts, Book 3River of Madness, Book 4“The dynamic duo of Weis and Astor make magic together. A wholly evocative world propels this small-town mystery to epic heights. Highly recommended.” ~BestThrillers More secrets are …

The Seashell of ‘Ohana

The Seashell of ‘OhanaBy Mary Ting Order fromDistributorOrder Printfrom RetailersOrder Ebookfrom RetailersWhen the Wind Chimes, Book 1A heartwarming read about finding love when you least expect it, second chances, and how loved ones who have passed away are still with you, no matter where you are. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery, Pamela Kelley, and Jenny Hale will adore this romantic …

Into the Forest Cover

Into the Forest

Into the Forest: Tales of the Baba Yaga A collection of new and exclusive short stories inspired by the Baba Yaga. Featuring Gwendolyn Kiste, Stephanie M. Wytovich, Mercedes M. Yardley, Monique Snyman, Donna Lynch, Lisa Quigley, and R. J. Joseph.Edited by Lindy RyanWith an Introduction by Christina HenryDeep in the dark forest, in a cottage that spins on birds’ legs …

Dark Country

Dark CountryA Dark Country Novel, Book 1By Monique Snyman Order fromDistributorOrder Printfrom RetailersOrder Ebookfrom Retailers“The unusual lead will hook readers and the contemporary South Africa setting is enriched by the author’s personal experience. Snyman alternates perspectives between her capable lead and a sadistic killer … readers will be excited to see where the series goes.” ~Publishers Weekly“Anyone liking a tense mystery …

Darling

DarlingBy Mercedes M. Yardley Order fromDistributorOrder Print -RetailersOrder Ebook -RetailersDarling has its demons. Cherry LaRouche escaped the claws of Darling, Louisiana at sixteen. When she is forced to return after her mother’s death, Cherry and her children move back into her childhood home where the walls whisper and something sinister skitters across the roof at night. While Cherry tries to settle …

Trick or Treat, Alistair Gray

Trick-or-Treat, Alistair GrayBy Lindy Ryan First Place, Chanticleer International Book Awards Little Peep Award for Early Readers Honorable Mention, Purple Dragonfly Book Awards Soon to be an animated short film featuring narration by Mister Sam Shearon. In the style of Tim Burton’s THE NIGHTMARE BEFORE CHRISTMAS and Lemony Snicket’s THE DARK, after leaving a school carnival that feels more silly than …