Write Christmas

Write ChristmasBy Thommy Hutson Order fromDistributorOrder Print – RetailersOrder Ebook -Retailers“This heartwarming fantasy updates a favorite Christmas trope as a Scrooge-like woman is given the magical gift of a new perspective on her life. Christmas enthusiasts will find this hits the spot.” ~Publishers Weekly “… a blend of romance and fantasy in A Christmas Carol style of writing. An outstanding inspirationalread …

When the Wind Chimes

When the Wind ChimesA heartwarming page-turnerBy Mary Ting DistributorOrder PrintOrder EbookFrom international bestselling, award-winning author Mary Ting comes a heartwarming page-turner about the beauty of being with family, second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible … A gorgeous and festive island treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Sheila Roberts, and Jenny Hale.”A journey of romance and self-examination. …

The Christmas Spirit

The Christmas SpiritAn uplifting and heartwarming romance By Alexandrea Weis Order PrintOrder EbookAn uplifting and heartwarming romance about second chances with a ghostly twist and an unusual cat make this enchanting story set in the Smoky Mountains a festive treat any time of year. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Sheila Roberts, and Fern Michaels will enjoy this gorgeous feel-good story.“Ghostly occurrences and …

Mistletoe Magic

Mistletoe Magic(A Bar Harbor Holiday Novel, #2)By Lindy Miller TWO HEARTS. ONE WISH. AND A SPRINKLE OF HOLIDAY MAGIC. With tourist season officially over, Bar Harbor is preparing to settle in for a long winter’s nap—but not before celebrating the end of the year with one of the town’s favorite annual traditions: the Christmas Eve bed races down Main Street. While Jeff …

Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain

Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf MountainA gorgeously heartwarming Christmas romanceBy Lindy Miller “[Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain] had me smiling from beginning to end. It had everything I was looking for in a holiday romance…a book filled with Christmas details, a love story of how opposites attract, making decisions about following your dreams while exploring new exciting adventures, the importance …

Christmas in Silverwood

Christmas in SilverwoodAn uplifting and heartwarming festive romanceBy Dorothy Dreyer From USA TODAY Bestselling Author Dorothy Dreyer, comes a beautiful story about the magic of Christmas, the strength of family and friends, and falling in love when you least expect it—all with the help of a team of Alaskan Malamutes. This gorgeous, feel-good Christmas treat is perfect for fans of Debbie …

Aloha With Love

Aloha With LoveBy Lindy Miller with Terence Brody “[A] charming romance. Miller and Brody do a masterful job of pacing and plotting, while creating a hero and heroine readers will easily relate to. This sweet, G-rated contemporary should draw in Hallmark Channel devotees in droves.” ~Publishers WeeklyTwo hearts. One broken home. And the house that will bring them together.Soon to be …

Moments Like This

Moments Like ThisBy Anna Gomez and Kristoffer Polaha Order AmazonOrder B&NOrder IndieboundOrder BAM!Order Ebook”A sweet, closed-door, multicultural romance [that] will resonate with readers.” ~Booklist~FROM KONA WITH LOVE~ “… [An] atmospheric romance … Gomez and Polaha’s descriptions of Hawaii are postcard worthy. The breezy pace and gorgeous setting will stoke readers’ wanderlust.” ~Publishers WeeklyBook One in the From Kona with Love series depicting …

2020 Chanticleer International Book Awards, Chatelaine Long List

2020 Chatelaine Book Awards for Romantic Fiction LONG LIST, a Genre Division of the Chanticleer International Book Awards Congratulations to the following 2020 Chatelaine Book Awards Long List authors and their works. Sara Stamey – Pause Mike Owens – Bernie & Bertie (Serial Killers Need Love Too) Linda Stewart Henley – Estelle: A Novel Tabetha Waite – Behind a Moonlit Veil Lindy Miller — …

2020 Best Book Awards Finalists

2020 Best Book Awards, Rosewind Books &bnsp;Finalist – Book Cover: Fiction – The Magic Ingredient by Lindy Miller, Designed by Qamber Designs & Media2020 Best Book Awards, Rosewind Books &bnsp; Finalist – Book Cover: Fiction – The Magic Ingredient by Lindy Miller, Designed by Qamber Designs & Media