River of Ashes

River of AshesA St. Benedict Novel, Book 1By Alexandrea Weis and Lucas Astor  Order fromDistributorOrder Print -All RetailersOrder Ebook -All RetailersOrder Audiobook-AppleRiver of Wrath, Book 2River of Ghosts, Book 3Inspired by true events, River of Ashes is a smart and gripping Southern Gothic, Psychological Thriller with elements of Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn, YOU by Caroline Kepnes, and the Gothic …

River of Ghosts

River of GhostsA St. Benedict Novel, Book 3By Alexandrea Weis and Lucas Astor After another body is discovered in the Bogue Falaya River, the list of suspects gets longer. It’s only a matter of time before the authorities descend on the sleepy Louisiana town, asking questions Gage Devereaux doesn’t want answered.Leslie’s determination to unearth more about the Devereaux family takes her …

The Christmas Spirit

The Christmas SpiritAn uplifting and heartwarming romance By Alexandrea Weis Order PrintOrder EbookAn uplifting and heartwarming romance about second chances with a ghostly twist and an unusual cat make this enchanting story set in the Smoky Mountains a festive treat any time of year. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Sheila Roberts, and Fern Michaels will enjoy this gorgeous feel-good story.“Ghostly occurrences and …

Dead Maids All in a Row

Dead Maids All in a RowWaverly, Book 1By Alexandrea Weis “Dark academia meets a series of gruesome deaths written by a nurse-turned-author. All the hair-raising suspense of Scream and I Know What You Did Last Summer with the twisty crimes of Sager’s Home Before Dark. This is a slasher worth dying for.” ~Suspense MagazineSOME SECRETS CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE … FOREVER.Lindsey …

River of Wrath

River of WrathA St. Benedict Novel, Book 2By Alexandrea Weis and Lucas Astor Order fromDistributorOrder Print -All RetailersOrder Ebook -All RetailersRiver of Ashes, Book 1River of Ghosts, Book 3“The dynamic duo of Weis and Astor make magic together. A wholly evocative world propels this small-town mystery to epic heights. Highly recommended.” ~BestThrillers More secrets are about to be uncovered, beginning with …

Alexandrea Weis Featured in Yahoo UK News

Nurse tells how she uses her medical knowledge to kill off characters — in grisly but accurate ways — in her thriller novelsAlexandrea Weis, who lives in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA, with her husband has written 37 books — and she has used her medical training to create perfect fictional murders in many of them. The advanced practitioner nurse, who …

Have You Seen Me?

Have You Seen Me?By Alexandrea Weis Learn More Selected in Apple Books’ Summer’s Most Anticipated Books in Mysteries & Thrillers, alongside titles by authors such as James Patterson, Bill Clinton, Stephen King, Heather Graham, Karin Slaughter, and Paula Hawkins“Every five or ten years you’ll read a book that’ll grip you from start to end and you’ll find you’re up at 3am in …

2021 Feathered Quill Book Award Winners

2021 Feathered Quill Book Award WinnersTo see all of the Feathered Quill Book Awards – 2021 Winners, click here.

2021 ScreenCraft Cinematic Book Competition Quarterfinalists

2021 ScreenCraft Cinematic Book Competition QuarterfinalistsVesuvian Titles reached the quarterfinals in the following categories:Horror — Dark Country, Sisters of the MoonAdventure — 7th Grade RevolutionHere is the complete list of Quarterfinalists: “Just Another Girl on the Road” S. Kensington 7th Grade Revolution Liana Gardner 80 Years Till Death: Sex, Drugs, and Osteoporosis JP LeRoux A Blind Eye Alan Larson A …

2020 Chanticleer International Book Awards, Chatelaine Long List

2020 Chatelaine Book Awards for Romantic Fiction LONG LIST, a Genre Division of the Chanticleer International Book Awards Congratulations to the following 2020 Chatelaine Book Awards Long List authors and their works. Sara Stamey – Pause Mike Owens – Bernie & Bertie (Serial Killers Need Love Too) Linda Stewart Henley – Estelle: A Novel Tabetha Waite – Behind a Moonlit Veil Lindy Miller — …