The Christmas Spirit

The Christmas SpiritAn uplifting and heartwarming romance By Alexandrea Weis From multi-award-winning author Alexandrea Weis comes an uplifting and heartwarming romance about second chances with a ghostly twist and an unusual cat make this enchanting story set in the Smoky Mountains a festive treat any time of year. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Sheila Roberts, and Fern Michaels will enjoy this gorgeous …

River of Ghosts

River of GhostsA St. Benedict Novel, Book 3By Alexandrea Weis and Lucas Astor  Description coming soon.Death by the River, Book 1River of Secrets, Book 2

RIVER OF SECRETS

River of SecretsA St. Benedict Novel, Book 2By Alexandrea Weis and Lucas Astor A powerful family kept their grim skeletons hidden for generations until the sins of their teen heir apparent unraveled the idyllic Louisiana river town they control leading to his untimely demise. But more secrets are about to be uncovered, beginning with the arrival of a handsome stranger, and …

Have You Seen Me?

Have You Seen Me?A Waverly Prep Novel, Book 1By Alexandrea Weis Learn More Selected in Apple Books’ Summer’s Most Anticipated Books in Mysteries & Thrillers, alongside titles by authors such as James Patterson, Bill Clinton, Stephen King, Heather Graham, Karin Slaughter, and Paula Hawkins“Every five or ten years you’ll read a book that’ll grip you from start to end and you’ll find …

Alexandrea Weis Featured in Yahoo UK News

Nurse tells how she uses her medical knowledge to kill off characters — in grisly but accurate ways — in her thriller novelsAlexandrea Weis, who lives in New Orleans, Louisiana, USA, with her husband has written 37 books — and she has used her medical training to create perfect fictional murders in many of them. The advanced practitioner nurse, who …

2021 Feathered Quill Book Award Winners

2021 Feathered Quill Book Award WinnersTo see all of the Feathered Quill Book Awards – 2021 Winners, click here.

2021 ScreenCraft Cinematic Book Competition Quarterfinalists

2021 ScreenCraft Cinematic Book Competition QuarterfinalistsVesuvian Titles reached the quarterfinals in the following categories:Horror — Dark Country, Sisters of the MoonAdventure — 7th Grade RevolutionHere is the complete list of Quarterfinalists: “Just Another Girl on the Road” S. Kensington 7th Grade Revolution Liana Gardner 80 Years Till Death: Sex, Drugs, and Osteoporosis JP LeRoux A Blind Eye Alan Larson A …

2020 Chanticleer International Book Awards, Chatelaine Long List

2020 Chatelaine Book Awards for Romantic Fiction LONG LIST, a Genre Division of the Chanticleer International Book Awards Congratulations to the following 2020 Chatelaine Book Awards Long List authors and their works. Sara Stamey – Pause Mike Owens – Bernie & Bertie (Serial Killers Need Love Too) Linda Stewart Henley – Estelle: A Novel Tabetha Waite – Behind a Moonlit Veil Lindy Miller — …