Mistletoe Magic

Mistletoe Magic(A Bar Harbor Holiday Novel, #2)By Lindy Miller TWO HEARTS. ONE WISH. AND A SPRINKLE OF HOLIDAY MAGIC. With tourist season officially over, Bar Harbor is preparing to settle in for a long winter’s nap—but not before celebrating the end of the year with one of the town’s favorite annual traditions: the Christmas Eve bed races down Main Street. While Jeff …

The Christmas Spirit

The Christmas SpiritAn uplifting and heartwarming romance By Alexandrea Weis From multi-award-winning author Alexandrea Weis comes an uplifting and heartwarming romance about second chances with a ghostly twist and an unusual cat make this enchanting story set in the Smoky Mountains a festive treat any time of year. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Sheila Roberts, and Fern Michaels will enjoy this gorgeous …

Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain

Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf MountainA gorgeously heartwarming Christmas romanceBy Lindy Miller “[Sleigh Bells on Bread Loaf Mountain] had me smiling from beginning to end. It had everything I was looking for in a holiday romance…a book filled with Christmas details, a love story of how opposites attract, making decisions about following your dreams while exploring new exciting adventures, the importance …

Christmas in Silverwood

Christmas in SilverwoodAn uplifting and heartwarming festive romanceBy Dorothy Dreyer From USA TODAY Bestselling Author Dorothy Dreyer, comes a beautiful story about the magic of Christmas, the strength of family and friends, and falling in love when you least expect it—all with the help of a team of Alaskan Malamutes. This gorgeous, feel-good Christmas treat is perfect for fans of Debbie …

Aloha With Love

Aloha With LoveBy Lindy Miller with Terence Brody “[A] charming romance. Miller and Brody do a masterful job of pacing and plotting, while creating a hero and heroine readers will easily relate to. This sweet, G-rated contemporary should draw in Hallmark Channel devotees in droves.” ~Publishers WeeklyTwo hearts. One broken home. And the house that will bring them together.Soon to be …

Moments Like This

Moments Like ThisBy Anna Gomez and Kristoffer Polaha Order AmazonOrder B&NOrder IndieboundOrder BAM!Order Ebook”A sweet, closed-door, multicultural romance [that] will resonate with readers.” ~Booklist~FROM KONA WITH LOVE~ “… [An] atmospheric romance … Gomez and Polaha’s descriptions of Hawaii are postcard worthy. The breezy pace and gorgeous setting will stoke readers’ wanderlust.” ~Publishers WeeklyBook One in the From Kona with Love series depicting …

‘Wonder Woman 1984’: “Handsome Man” to Become Romance Novelist

The Hollywood Reporter’Wonder Woman 1984′: “Handsome Man” to Become Romance NovelistArticle by Chris GardnerKristoffer Polaha talks about building his social media community during quarantine and what authors have inspired him. In Wonder Woman 1984, Kristoffer Polaha plays a character known only as “Handsome Man.” Despite the background player-type title, the role finds him prominently placed into the love story between …

2020 Chanticleer International Book Awards, Chatelaine Long List

2020 Chatelaine Book Awards for Romantic Fiction LONG LIST, a Genre Division of the Chanticleer International Book Awards Congratulations to the following 2020 Chatelaine Book Awards Long List authors and their works. Sara Stamey – Pause Mike Owens – Bernie & Bertie (Serial Killers Need Love Too) Linda Stewart Henley – Estelle: A Novel Tabetha Waite – Behind a Moonlit Veil Lindy Miller — …

2020 Best Book Awards Finalists

2020 Best Book Awards, Rosewind Books &bnsp;Finalist – Book Cover: Fiction – The Magic Ingredient by Lindy Miller, Designed by Qamber Designs & Media2020 Best Book Awards, Rosewind Books &bnsp; Finalist – Book Cover: Fiction – The Magic Ingredient by Lindy Miller, Designed by Qamber Designs & Media

The Magic Ingredient

The Magic Ingredient(A Bar Harbor Holiday Novel, #1)By Lindy Miller Finalist in Harlequin Creative Fund 2019 Bronze Medal Winner: Romance 2021 Feathered Quill Book Awards Award-Winning Finalist for Best Cover Design 2020 Best Book Awards Romantic Fiction Long List (Shortlist TBA) 2020 Chatelaine Book Awards da Vinci Book Award Fiction Long List (Shortlist TBA) 2020 Eric Hoffer Book Awards “An excellent, …