Under Her Eye Cover

Under Her Eye

Under Her Eye A showcase of poetry from some of the darkest and most lyrical voices of women in horror, Volume II. Edited by Lindy Ryan and Lee MurrayA follow-up to the award-winning poetry showcase Under Her Skin, UNDER HER EYE features the best in never-before-published dark verse and lyrical prose from the voices of Women in Horror, themed on domestic horror …

Rain Falling on Embers (Katie McCabe, Book 1) Cover

Rain Falling on Embers

Rain Falling on EmbersA Katie McCabe Novel, Book 1By Liana GardnerOrder fromDistributorOrder Printfrom RetailersOrder Ebookfrom RetailersMedia Kit Available Juvenile Fiction—Hardcover: 9781645480891—October 3, 2023How do you survive the worst thing that can ever happen?When thirteen-year-old Katie McCabe’s dad gets sick and is hospitalized, she’s sent to live with her uncle in a strange town. But within days of arriving, her dad …

The Zone by Stu Jones cover

The Zone

The ZoneBy Stu Jones One way in, no way out.In the super-city of Neo Terminus, millions of tech-addicted fans surround a walled-off inner-city wasteland to watch nano-boosted gladiators called Enforcers fight to the death in the Conglomerate-controlled event known as The Zone. Enforcers are promised wealth and celebrity—if they survive.Officer Chance Griffin fights to clean up the mean streets of Neo …

Dark Dweller

Dark DwellerBy Gareth Worthington Edited by Christopher Brooks Order PrintOrder Ebook“A fine mix of heady science fiction ideas paired with a thrilling story. Epic, bleak, provocative.” ~IndieReaderWE WERE NEVER ALONE Captain Kara Psomas was pronounced dead when her research vessel slammed into Jupiter.More than a century later, the crew of the Paralus, a helium mining freighter, find a pristine escape pod …

Unquiet Spirits

Unquiet Spirits: Essays by Asian Women in Horror

River of Wrath (St. Benedict, Book 2) by Alexandrea Weis with Lucas Astor

River of Wrath

River of WrathA St. Benedict Novel, Book 2By Alexandrea Weis and Lucas AstorMedia Kit Available Order fromDistributorOrder Print -All RetailersOrder Ebook -All RetailersRiver of Ashes, Book 1River of Ghosts, Book 3River of Madness, Book 4“The dynamic duo of Weis and Astor make magic together. A wholly evocative world propels this small-town mystery to epic heights. Highly recommended.” ~BestThrillers More secrets are …

The Seashell of ‘Ohana

The Seashell of ‘OhanaBy Mary Ting Order fromDistributorOrder Printfrom RetailersOrder Ebookfrom RetailersWhen the Wind Chimes, Book 1A heartwarming read about finding love when you least expect it, second chances, and how loved ones who have passed away are still with you, no matter where you are. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery, Pamela Kelley, and Jenny Hale will adore this romantic …

Into the Forest Cover

Into the Forest

Into the Forest: Tales of the Baba Yaga A collection of new and exclusive short stories inspired by the Baba Yaga. Featuring Gwendolyn Kiste, Stephanie M. Wytovich, Mercedes M. Yardley, Monique Snyman, Donna Lynch, Lisa Quigley, and R. J. Joseph.Edited by Lindy RyanWith an Introduction by Christina HenryDeep in the dark forest, in a cottage that spins on birds’ legs …