Little Bird

Little BirdBy Tiffany Meuret The skeletons in the closet have nothing on the one in your backyard. Freshly divorced and grieving the death of her father, Josie Lauer has caged herself inside her home. To cope with her losses, Josie follows a strict daily routine of work, playing with her dog, Po, and trying to remember to eat a decent meal—and ending …

Throw Me to the Wolves

Throw Me To The WolvesA Cry Wolf Novel, Book 1By Lindy Ryan and Christopher Brooks When a young woman cursed to be a werewolf returns home after the ritualistic murder of her family, she’ll have to accept the monster she’s become in order to uncover the truth about that fateful night, while partnering with a rookie cop who harbors a dark …

Under Her Skin

Under Her Skin A showcase of poetry from some of the darkest and most lyrical voices of women in horror. Foreword by Linda D. Addison with illustrations by Marge Simon Edited by Lindy Ryan and Toni Miller Black Spot Books presents its inaugural Poetry Showcase, featuring the best in never-before-published dark verse and lyrical prose from the voices of Women in …

Hold My Place

Hold My PlaceBy Cassondra Windwalker Obsession never dies. When librarian Sigrun falls head-over-heels for the sophisticated and very married Edgar Leyward, she never expects to find herself in his bed—or his heart. Nevertheless, when his enigmatic wife Octavia dies from a sudden illness, Sigrun finds herself caught up in a whirlwind romance worthy of the most lurid novels on her bookshelves. Sigrun …

The Seashell of ‘Ohana

The Seashell of ‘OhanaBy Mary Ting Order PrintOrder EbookAn absolutely gorgeous and heartwarming read about finding love when you least expect it, second chances, and how loved ones who have passed away are still with you, no matter where you are. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery, Pamela Kelley, and Jenny Hale will adore this romantic journey of self-discovery and matters …

Write Christmas

Write ChristmasBy Thommy Hutson “This heartwarming fantasy updates a favorite Christmas trope as a Scrooge-like woman is given the magical gift of a new perspective on her life. Christmas enthusiasts will find this hits the spot.” ~Publishers Weekly “… a blend of romance and fantasy in A Christmas Carol style of writing. An outstanding inspirationalread for the holidays.” ~Midwest Book ReviewA …

The Christmas Spirit

The Christmas SpiritAn uplifting and heartwarming romance By Alexandrea Weis Order PrintOrder EbookAn uplifting and heartwarming romance about second chances with a ghostly twist and an unusual cat make this enchanting story set in the Smoky Mountains a festive treat any time of year. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Sheila Roberts, and Fern Michaels will enjoy this gorgeous feel-good story.“Ghostly occurrences and …

When the Wind Chimes

When the Wind ChimesA heartwarming page-turnerBy Mary Ting From international bestselling, award-winning author Mary Ting comes a heartwarming page-turner about the beauty of being with family, second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible … A gorgeous and festive island treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Sheila Roberts, and Jenny Hale.”A journey of romance and self-examination. When the …

Where the Sun Rises

Where the Sun RisesBy Anna Gomez and Kristoffer PolahaThe From Kona with Love series depicts multicultural romance, love, loss, and redemption woven into a family saga, set in the beautiful islands of Hawaii. Though interconnected, each installment can be read as a standalone.~FROM KONA WITH LOVE~When Maele Moana is paired up with Adam Yates to walk down the aisle together …

Into the Forest

Into the Forest A collection of new and exclusive short stories inspired by the Baba Yaga. Featuring Gwendolyn Kiste, Stephanie M. Wytovich, Mercedes M. Yardley, Monique Snyman, Donna Lynch, Lisa Quigley, and R. J. Joseph. Edited by Lindy Ryan With an Introduction by Christina HenryDeep in the dark forest, in a cottage that spins on birds’ legs behind a fence topped …