Under Her Eye

Under Her Eye A showcase of poetry from some of the darkest and most lyrical voices of women in horror, Volume II. Edited by Lindy Ryan and Lee MurrayA follow-up to the award-winning poetry showcase Under Her Skin, UNDER HER EYE features the best in never-before-published dark verse and lyrical prose from the voices of Women in Horror, themed on domestic horror …

The Witch of Hopedale

The Witch of HopedaleA Hopedale Mystery, Book 1By Tom Deady “Downright creepy. Tom Deady brings the scares in thisgripping novel of horror and courage.”~Jonathan Maberry, New York Times best-selling author“Tom Deady excels in creating a history and mystery that is engaging and action-packed. Strong protagonists and their realistic concerns, beliefs, and choices creates a memorable and thoroughly engrossing read that is …

Winds Blowing South of Happy

Winds Blowing South of HappyA Katie McCabe Novel, Book 2By Liana Gardner How do you find happiness when you’ve losteverything you’ve ever known?After a harrowing ordeal of being lost in the hills and stalked by predatory creatures, Katie McCabe must deal with her anger toward Denton, the town bully, who left her in the middle of nowhere for days to survive …

AVA

AVAInternational Sensory Assassin Network Novel, Book 5By Mary Ting The final installment of the Benjamin Franklin Gold-Award-Winning series.The days of hiding are over. The battle for supremacy is here. The fate of the rebels is at hand. Ava heads to South Korea to bring down the facility that manufactures the CODE army. But she can’t do it alone. She’ll have to …

River of Ghosts

River of GhostsA St. Benedict Novel, Book 3By Alexandrea Weis and Lucas Astor After another body is discovered in the Bogue Falaya River, the list of suspects gets longer. It’s only a matter of time before the authorities descend on the sleepy Louisiana town, asking questions Gage Devereaux doesn’t want answered.Leslie’s determination to unearth more about the Devereaux family takes her …

Rain Falling on Embers

Rain Falling on EmbersA Katie McCabe Novel, Book 1By Liana Gardner Order fromDistributorOrder Printfrom RetailersOrder Ebookfrom RetailersHow do you survive the worst thing that can ever happen?When thirteen-year-old Katie McCabe’s dad gets sick and is hospitalized, she’s sent to live with her uncle in a strange town. But within days of arriving, her dad unexpectedly dies.Struggling with her new reality, Katie is …

Unquiet Spirits

Unquiet Spirits: Essays by Asian Women in Horror

The Christmas Spirit

The Christmas SpiritAn uplifting and heartwarming romance By Alexandrea Weis Order PrintOrder EbookAn uplifting and heartwarming romance about second chances with a ghostly twist and an unusual cat make this enchanting story set in the Smoky Mountains a festive treat any time of year. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Sheila Roberts, and Fern Michaels will enjoy this gorgeous feel-good story.“Ghostly occurrences and …

Eight Goodbyes

Eight GoodbyesBy Anna Gomez “A heart-wrenching tale of two people destined to be together. Simon and Tessa are fantastically portrayed as star-crossed lovers whose lives are worlds apart. Even those who are not fans of romance will enjoy the relationships, scenery, and beautiful prose of this book. Five stars!” ~San Francisco Book Review“One universe, nine planets, 204 countries, 809 islands and …