Series Titles

Adult Series

Magnus Blackwell Series





Children of the Fifth Sun Series




It Takes Death To Reach A Star Duology



Sam Geisler — Murder Whisperer


The Scythian Series



The Secret Brokers Series


Shades of Hell




Terribly Serious Darkness




Young Adult Series


Beneath the Lighthouse Duology


Daughters Jones


Jinxed Trilogy


International Sensory Assassin Network





The Night Weaver



Ronin Witch


Tangled Fairy Tales


Middle Grade Series


Homeless Myths


The Royal Order of Fighting Dragons